C. C. Collier



"All of Me" — a CD by C.C. Collier
CC Collier CD "All of Me"  Front Cover
CC Collier CD "All of Me"  inside dedication
CC Collier CD "All of Me"  Disk
CC Collier CD "All of Me"  back cover

Instrumentation and vocals: C.C. Collier

Special thanks:
Steel Guitar: Daniel Jones

Engineer: Mark Derryberry, 1309 W. 121st Ave., Westminster, CO 80234

Cover Photo: Lindsay Michelle Photography

C.C. Collier Productions, PO Box 746254, Arvada, CO 80006, 303-717-0423

  1. All of Me
  2. Pipeline
  3. Help Me Make it Through the Night
  4. Rose
  5. Apache
  6. I Cross My Heart
  7. Love Me
  8. Six Days on the Road
  9. Crazy
  10. Rockin Robin
  11. I Just Want to Dance With You
  12. Donna


©2005-2018 C. C. Collier
All rights reserved.